Pumpkin Session

Standard

Beer Diary,

Tonight was a pumpkin carving session at my friend Em P’s. Best part? I found Full Sail’s Session Fest at Whole Foods which has a legit beer selection come to find out. I recommend seeing what your local one has in stock found some stuff the big liquor stores didn’t have.

The beer is a red hand full of tasty brew. It isn’t spiced out like most winter seasonals which I like. It is a nice beer to have a few it won’t make you feel like you ate an entire pumpkin pie.  BA Rating right here. I would recommend to people that like their lager with some flavor.

I was inspired and decided my pumpkin got in a bar fight. Pics soon to come.

Leave a Reply

